Yesterday I told you about how mom is teaching me my new job of picking up sticks in the backyard.  We started out with treats on the ground that I ate while she said “get stick”.  Good stuff.

The next step was to bring in an actual real live stick.  All I had to do was touch the stick with my nose and she’d give me a treat.  Pretty good deal if you ask me.  We did this a whole bunch of times in a couple short sessions.

This is a short video of me showing how I mastered this part pretty easily (I’m smarter than she thought!):

Do you do chores around the house?  What things do you know how to do?  Leave a comment, we’d love to hear from you!

Also, don’t forget to Like our Facebook page Water Bowl Tales, to follow us on Twitter @Waterbowltales, and to read the About page for info on our book we’re putting together.

Thanks for stopping by!  Woof!

